To cap off her stellar year, Grammy nominated artist Nicki Minaj has been added to the lineup for “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest.” Nick joins Blink-182, OneRepublic, Gym Class Heroes, Taio Cruz,, LMFAO and more. You can catch the special starting at 8pm on New Year’s Eve on ABC.

Marisa Mendez