Frenchie has a new mixtape in the works with recent Taylor Gang signee Juicy J and Project Pat, titled “Cocaine Mafia”, that’s set to drop December 20th. Pretty interesting that Akon is the sole feature on this one! Check out the full tracklisting below.

Marisa Mendez

1. Cocaine Mafia Intro
2. Catch Ya Later
3. You Need Haters
4. Do It
5. All She Want is Money
6. Helicopter
7. Alright
8. Is You Kiddin Me
9. Self Made (Feat. Akon)
10. Weed & Hennessy
11. Im Gutta Brah
12. If It Come Down To It
13. Money, Weed Blow
14. Choppa Choppa Down
15. Drop That
16. Full of Everything
17. Morning Paper
18. Straight Cash (Cocaine Mafia Remix) (Bonus Track)