After his successful run on X-Factor, Astro’s bringing some new music to his fans. After the jump, check out the tracklisting and the purchase link (only $5 to support!) to “LΦSER.”

Marisa Mendez

1. All Ears {Skit}/ Intro (Produced By Datz Hymn)
2. Questions Answered Pt. 2 (Produced By !L∆®øn¡)
3. Takin’ It Back/ All Ears {Skit} (Produced By !L∆®øn¡)
4. Different (Produced By Astro & !L∆®øn¡)
5. All Ears {Skit}
6. Grade A Tribe (Produced By Astro)
7. Paradise (Produced By !L∆®øn¡)
8. D.C.T {Dreams Come True} (Produced By Astro)
9. Givin’ My All (Produced By Astro)
10. All Ears {Skit}/ Outro