Posted by Sabrina B. @gametimegirl

The 2012 Sprite Slam Dunk takes place tomorrow night on TNT at 8p.  There will be 4 first time-participants: Derrick Williams, Paul George, Jeremy Evans & Chase Budinger.
Who You Got?!

2012 Slam Dunk Contest – Who You Got?!
Houston Rockets\’ Chase Budinger
Indiana Pacers\’ Paul George
Utah Jazz\’s Jeremy Evans
Minnesota Timberwolves\’ Derrick Williams

Web Polls

Full details after the jump…

What: 2012 Sprite Slam Dunk | #SpriteSlam
When: Feb. 25, 8:30 p.m. ET (4th event)
Where: Amway Center
TV: All-Star Saturday Night coverage starts at 8 p.m. ET on TNT

The 2012 Sprite Slam Dunk in Orlando will feature a series of firsts, including four first-time participants, a new single-round format in which the winner will be chosen solely by fan vote, and the introduction of fan voting via Twitter.

The four players who will vie for the Sprite Slam Dunk championship on Feb. 25, at Amway Center in Orlando (TNT, 8 p.m. ET) include the Houston Rockets’ Chase Budinger, the Indiana Pacers’ Paul George, the Utah Jazz’s Jeremy Evans, and the Minnesota Timberwolves’ Derrick Williams.
Evans is replacing Knicks guard Iman Shumpert (Left patella tendinitis).

A new format will be implemented for the 2012 competition. The contest will consist of only one round and each competitor will execute three dunks. Fan voting will open after all four players have completed their first dunk. Previously, the Sprite Slam Dunk contest consisted of two rounds, with the first round scored by a panel of judges which determined two finalists.