Hey, Navy! Are you getting ready for Rihanna’s Unapologetic? The Bajan beauty will release her SEVENTH (can you believe it?) studio album on November 19th and with just a little over two weeks to go, today she revealed what we can expect. There will be three different versions of the album available when it drops: the standard, the deluxe (with 3 extra tracks and a DVD) and the insane $250 diamond package. Find out what to expect on them below. Which version will you be copping?

Marisa Mendez

1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay
10. Nobodys Business
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise

Deluxe Edition:
15. Half Of Me
16. Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended)
17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)
Bonus DVD, never-before-released footage and Rihanna’s Loud Tour recorded live at London’s O2 Arena (20 mins)