Rihanna announced her album tracklist yesterday…but it didn’t show the features. Now today, we got the full scoop and it looks like the rumors are true: Breezy and RihRih will reunite once again on wax! The track has an interesting title too, clearly a message to all those with something to say on their reunion. I wonder how her BFF Katy Perry feels about this! Also recruited for collabs are Eminem, Future and Mikky Ekko. Get the full tracklist below. Can’t wait to hear that song!

Marisa Mendez

1. Fresh Out the Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb Ft. Eminem
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song Ft. Future
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay Ft. Mikky Ekko
10. Nobodies Business Ft. Chris Brown
11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise
15. Half of Me (Bonus Track)