In an interesting move, T.I. has opted to hold a gun on the cover of his forthcoming album, Trouble Man. It’s no secret he’s had some major trouble with the law over guns in the past, so I’m assuming there’s some deeper meaning behind it. Until we find out what that is, check the tracklisting below that includes features from Meek Mill, Pink and more.

Marisa Mendez

1. “The Introduction”
2. “G Season” feat. Meek Mill
3. “Trap Back Jumpin”
4. “Wildside” feat. A$AP Rocky
5. “Ball” feat. Lil Wayne
6. “Sorry” feat. André 3000
7. “Can You Learn” feat. R. Kelly
8. “Go Get It”
9. “Guns and Roses” feat. P!nk
10. “The Way We Ride”
11. “Cruisin’”
12. “Addresses”
13. “Hello” feat. CeeLo Green
14. “Who Want Some”
15. “Wonderful Life” feat. Akon
16. “Hallelujah”