YG  'My Krazy Life'

YG will drop his debut album, My Krazy Life, this Tuesday via Def Jam. After releasing the project’s cover art earlier this week, today he gives us the album’s tracklisting. Features include Drake, Jeezy, Ty Dolla $ign and more. Check the full listing below!

Marisa Mendez

1.) The Put On Intro
2.) Bpt
3.) I Just Wanna Party f. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock
4.) Left, Right f. DJ Mustard
5.) Bicken Back Being Bool
6.) Meet the Flockers f. Tee Cee
7.) My N***a f. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan
8.) Do It To Ya f. TeeFLii
9.) Me & My Bi**h f. Tory Lanez
10.) Who Do You Love? f. Drake
11.) Really Be Smokin’ N Drinkin’ f. Kendrick Lamar
12.) 1Am
13.) Thank God (Interlude) f. Big TC & RJ
14.) Sorry Momma f. Ty Dolla $ign