Mariah Carey

After news of another album in the works, Mariah Carey fans world-wide rejoice! MiMi announced that she’ll be releasing a 15-track project entitled Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse on May 27th. A deluxe version will also be available for purchase with a total of 18 songs. The iconic songstress has an impressive list of features for her 14th studio album including Nas, Miguel, Wale, Fabolous, Mary J. Blige and R. Kelly. Pre-order for both the standard and deluxe versions are available now via iTunes now. Check out the cover art, tracklisting and video announcement for Mariah’s latest project below!


Mariah Carey – Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse (Tracklisting):

1. “Cry.”
2. “Faded”
3. “Dedicated” (Feat. Nas)
4. “#Beautiful” (Feat. Miguel)
5. “Thirsty”
6. “Make It Look Good”
7. “You’re Mine (Eternal)”
8. “You Don’t Know What To Do” (Feat. Wale)
9. “Supernatural”
10. “Meteorite”
11. “Camouflage”
12. “Money ($ * / …)” (Feat. Fabolous)
13. “One More Try”
14. “Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)”
15. “It’s a Wrap” (Feat. Mary J. Blige)

Deluxe Edition:
16. “Betcha Gon’ Know” (Feat. R. Kelly)
17. “The Art of Letting Go”
18. “Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse”

Source: Miss Info