It’s been a long time since we last heard the collaborative tunes of Jagged Edge. The R&B group of the 90s are bringing their crooning skills into 2014 with the Oct. 27 release of, J.E. Heartbreak II.

The group flooded Perimeter Mall’s Microsoft Store in Atlanta and previewed the album track-by-track to fans, executives, influencers and other So So Def label members such as, Dondria and Mishon.

Hit the jump for photos and the album’s tracklisting.

JaaiR (JR)
Twitter | Instagram

J.E. Heartbreak II tracklist:

1. “JE Intro”
2. “Future”
3. “Familiar”
4. “Hope”
5. “Things I Do for You”
6. “Love Come Down”
7. “It’s Been You”
8. “Romeo”
9. “Getting Over You”
11.“Make It Clear”
12.“No Half Steppin’”

Check out the gallery for the listening party!