UPDATE: Ludacris is ready to come back in swinging. The Atlanta-strong native announces that Burning Bridges EP as well as Ludaversl is on the way, and thanks to Instagram, we get our first look at the rapper’s artwork for the EP.

Find out more down bottom.

JaaiR (JR)
Twitter | Instagram

Burning Bridges tracklist:

1. New Beginning Intro
2. Money (ft. Rick Ross)
3. Problems (ft. Cee Lo Green)
4. In My Life (ft. John Legend)
5. Burning Bridges (ft. Jason Aldean)
6. Good Lovin (ft. Miguel)

ORIGINAL: I guess Ludacris says, it’s about that time. Well actually he said, “Cause I F**kin felt like it!” He then posted a new track to Twitter titled “Tuesday,” which happens to be a down south mix of OVO’s ILoveMakonnen’s smash hit.

The Atlanta star used all forms of social media to announce the release dates for Burning Bridges and Ludaversal.

Before the year is over, you’ll hear the Burning Bridges LP. “Coming in Dec.,” just wait on it Ludacris tweeted. Ludaversal is scheduled for early next year – March 31 to be exact.

Hit up the gallery for more!

SOURCE: Twitter