Smoke DZA along with the rest of the R.F.C. squad (Al-Doe, Bluntsmoker, NYMLo, and 183rd) have revealed the cover art and tracklist to the November 18 release of, The Outsiders.

The debut album is expected to feature other talent such as DJ Relly Rell, Chevy Woods, Fat Trel, Cam’Ron, Styles P and A$AP Rocky. On Smash!

Check out the jump for the tracklist.

JaaiR (JR)
Twitter | Instagram

The Outsiders Tracklist:

01 Intro (prod. 183rd)
02 The Outsiders (prod. 183rd)
03 They Got Money f. Dame Dash (prod. DJ Relly Rell)
04 R.I.D.G.A.F. (prod. Cardo)
05 Say Less (prod. 183rd)
06 R.F.C. Meets Taylor Gang f. Chevy Woods (prod. 183rd)
07 The Gaff (Skit)
08 Haywire (prod. 183rd)
09 Payday f. Nakim (prod. WhyteBone)
10 Almighty Lo (prod. V-Don)
11 Harvey Dent (prod. Jahlil Beats)
12 Work (Demo) f. Fat Trel (prod. Lee Bannon)
13 Independence Day f. Styles P (prod. Ski Beatz)
14 Smoke Break (Interlude) (prod. Weez Beats)
15 MalVerde f. Dom Kennedy (prod. Brady)
16 Errthang Valid (Remix) f. ASAP Rocky & Cam’ron (prod. Jahlil Beats)

Check out iTunes for pre-orders.

Hit up the gallery for more.