It’s been a long time coming, but Omarion is finally gearing up to release his MMG debut, Sex Playlist. Nearly five years since his last album Ollusion, and over 2 years since signing with Rick Ross’ imprint, the oft-delayed album will finally see the light of day on December 2. However, it will only be available at digital retailers. Check out what to expect from the project on the official tracklist below!

Marisa Mendez

1. “Post to Be” (feat. Chris Brown & Jhené Aiko)
2. “Show Me” (feat. Jeremih)
3. “Inside”
4. “Steam”
5. “The Only One…”
6. “Bo$$”
7. “Work”
8. “Deeper”
9. “Don’t Leave”
10. “You Like It”
11. “Love & Other Drugs”
12. “Already”