2014 XXL Freshman Jarren Benton has been quiet since the magazine’s cover and cypher release, but he’s back with a vengeance. The Funk Volume member has released the first single “W.H.W.,” featuring Sy Ari Da Kid off of his upcoming Slow Motion EP.

We can expect to hear guest appearances from Dizzy Wright, SwizZz and the newly retired and flown to Australia rapper, Hopsin.

Hit the jump for the eight-track listing and more.

JaaiR (JR)
Twitter | Instagram

Slow Motion Tracklist:

1. You Don’t Know Me (feat Hemi) produced by Kato
2. ALLADAT produced by Kato
3. W.H.W. (feat Sy Ari Da Kid) produced by Kato
4. Diamonds & Fur (feat Rock City) produced by Kato
5. Atychiphobia (feat ¡Mayday! & Hemi) produced Justin Padron
6. Hallelujah (feat Dizzy Wright & SwizZz) produced by Kato
7. Killin My Soul (feat Hopsin & Jon Connor) produced by M16
8. Silence (feat Sareena Dominguez) produced by Kato; Co-written by Sincerely Collins

Slow Motion Volume 1 is set to drop on January 27, however you can pre-order the ill tunes on iTunes now. If you do the pre-order, you can get an instant download of, “W.H.W.”

Check out the gallery for more.