ifwt_big-sean-Dark Sky Paradise cover

Big Sean has released the official cover art and tracklist for his forthcoming album, Dark Sky Paradise. (The previous artwork shared on social media when announcing the project’s title was just a teaser.) Just after dropping his new single “Blessings” featuring Drake and Kanye West, and being featured on Meek Mill‘s out-of-nowhere single “B-Boy”, Sean is clearly full steam ahead as he prepares for his release on February 24!

The 15-track deluxe edition of the album will include Sean‘s wifey Ariana Grande, as well as Kanye West, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, my FAV Ty Dolla $ign, Jhené Aiko, John Legend and PARTYNEXTDOOR. Check out the official tracklist below!

Marisa Mendez

1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings (ft. Drake)
3. All Your Fault (ft. Kanye West)
4. I Don’t F*ck With You (ft. E-40)
5. Play No Games (ft. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know (ft. Jhené Aiko)
10. Deep (ft. Lil Wayne)
11. One Man Can Change the World (ft. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. Outro

13. Deserve It (ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. Research (ft. Ariana Grande)
15. Platinum and Wood