Ludacris has everything to celebrate. In addition to having a baby on the way, the Atlanta native is gearing up to release his ninth studio album, Ludaversal. The album is slated to drop March 31 – right after Kendrick Lamar’s Untitled. The 14-track project will have features from Monica, Big K.R.I.T., Miguel, Usher and more for the deluxe version (straight from his December EP Burning Bridges).

Check out the complete tracklist after the jump.

JaaiR (JR)
Twitter | Instagram

Ludaversal Tracklist:

1. “Ludaversal Intro”
2. “Grass Is Always Greener”
3. “Call Ya Bluff”
4. “Lyrical Healing”
5. “Beast Mode”
6. “Viagra Skit”
7. “Get Lit”
8. “Come and See Me Interlude”
9. “Come and See Me” (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
10. “Good Lovin” (feat. Miguel)
11. “Ocean Skies” (feat. Monica)
12. “Not Long” (feat. Usher)
13. “Charge It to the Rap Game”
14. “This Has Been My World”


15. “Money” (feat. Rick Ross)
16. “Problems” (feat. CeeLo Green)
17. “In My Life” (feat. John Legend)
18. “Burning Bridges” (feat. Jason Aldean)

For good (FUNNY) measure…

A video posted by @ludacris on

LMAO! If this is how Ludaversal will make you feel, I need it.

Hit up the gallery for more.