Fetty Wap album cover

Well this is interesting. Fetty Wap has unveiled the tracklisting to his highly-anticipated self-titled debut, and not only are a majority of the songs out already, but there are hardly any features outside of his fellow Remy Boyz member, Monty. Were you expecting that?

Of the 17 tracks, 10 or 11 I immediately recognize as having heard already, while the rest I’d have to double check his SoundCloud. Monty appears on 7 of the tracks, while the only other feature goes to M80.

I have no doubt this will sell well, as even his singles like “679,” “My Way” and “Again” were out forever before going to retail and they’re still moving like crazy. However, I’m still pretty surprised he took this route. Nonetheless, I will be copping when it hits stores September 25! Check out the tracklist below.

Marisa Mendez: Twitter || Instagram

1. Trap Queen
2. How We Do Things (Feat. Monty)
3. 679 (Feat. Monty)
4. Jugg (Feat. Monty)
5. Trap Luv
6. I Wonder
7. Again
8. My Way (Feat. Monty)
9. Time (Feat. Monty)
10. Boomin
11. RGF Island
12. D.A.M.
13. No Days Off (Feat. Monty)
14. Im Straight
15. Couple Bands
16. Rock My Chain (Feat. M80)
17. Rewind (Feat. Monty)

Source: HHNM