It’s. About. To go. Down! Adele fans have been waiting for YEARS for the follow-up to her smash album 21, and finally, 25 is on its way.

After confirming the title earlier this week, the UK songstress revealed that it will arrive November 20, and above is the beautiful cover art. Hit the jump to find out what tracks to expect when it arrives in 4 weeks. Are you excited?!

Marisa Mendez: Twitter || Instagram

1. “Hello”
2. “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”
3. “I Miss You”
4. “When We Were Young”
5. “Remedy”
6. “Water Under the Bridge”
7. “River Lea”
8. “Love In The Dark”
9. “Million Years Ago”
10. “All I Ask”
11. “Sweetest Devotion”