Adele releases the track list to her upcoming album ’25’. Peep the new song titles after the jump.

After four long awaited years, Adele fans are finally going to be getting what they’ve have been patiently waiting for on November 20th, a new Adele album. After the release of the first single and music video “Hello” on Friday, Adele now treats fans with the complete track list to her highly anticipated album.

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

’25’ will contain a deluxe version as well, being sold exclusively at Target, holding 3 additional tracks: “Can’t Let Go,” “Lay Me Down” and “Why Do You Love Me.”

Back in 2011, Adele released her Grammy dominating album ’21’, which has now surpassed 11 million copies sold in just the U.S alone, making it a diamond record (a feat only achieved by a handful of artists) and the tenth-largest selling album since Nielsen Soundscan began tracking music sales in 1991.

In difference from her previous album ’21’, Adele explained what is separating the two albums in creativity in an online letter: “My last record was a break-up record and if I had to label this one I would call it a make-up record. I’m making up with myself. I’m making up for lost time.” In the time between 2011 and now, Adele did make the Oscar winning James Bond record, “Skyfall”, so it’s not like she hasn’t released anything.

Adele first alerted the music world of ’25’ back in 2014 when she tweeted, “Bye bye 25…see you again later in the year,” just before her 26th birthday. For those who aren’t hip to Adele’s album title strategies, she names her albums after what she goes through in the year she goes through them in. On her slow but calculated winning spree, we can only imagine what’s next for the young British songstress.

Frankie Zing