Rick Ross has been a very busy BUSY man. On top of getting engaged recently, the Black Bottle Boy has been dealing with legal issues and working on his forthcoming project, Black Market. Ross takes to social media to reveal the project’s release date.

Check it out after the jump.

JaaiR (JR)
Twitter | Instagram

You can expect to hear the full-length Black Market project on December 4. Christmas before Christmas.

Although I think he’s calling on the local hoods’ bootleggers with the title, I’m happy the new music is on the way.

The first single from the upcoming release is “Sorry,” featuring Chris Brown. The visual for “Sorry” will be coming soon, but until then, check out the trailer below.

A video posted by Ricky Rozay (@richforever) on

Check out the gallery for more.