Houston, stand up! Via Mass Appeal Records, Pimp C’s Long Live The Pimp is scheduled for a December release. In addition to unreleased tunes from the Texan rapper, fans can expect guest appearances from Bun B – of course – 8 Ball, MJG, T.I., David Banner, Nas and many more.


Find out more after the jump.

JaaiR (JR)
Twitter | Instagram

“This album is the culmination of years of work from not just me, but also the amazing artists and producers who contributed to make it happen,” said Pimp C’s widow, Chinara Butler. “It combines several of the ideas and projects my husband began before his untimely passing. We hope the Trill fans enjoy it.”

The first single from the forthcoming Long Live The Pimp is “3 Way Freak,” featuring Lil Wayne.

Grab your copy of the highly anticipated release on December 4.

Long Live The Pimp tracklist:

1. “Long Live The Pimp”
2. “3 Way Freak” feat. Lil Wayne
3. “Ain’t Said Shit” feat. Ty Dolla Sign and Devin The Dude
4. “Wavybone” feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J, and Bun B
5. “Spittin’ Game (Interlude)”
6. “Trill” feat. A’Doni, Slim Thug, ESG, and Lil KeKe
7. “Bitch Get Down” feat. Bun B, 8 Ball, and MJG
8. “PayDay” feat. Juicy J
9. “Slab Music” feat. Lil KeKe
10. “True To The Game” feat. David Banner
11. “Triflin’ Hoe (Interlude)”
12. “To Lose A Whore”
13. “Friends” feat. Juicy J and Nas
14. “Southside”
15. “Butta Cookies”
16. “Country Thang (Outro)”
17. “Twerk Something” feat. T.I. [iTunes Exclusive]

Check out the gallery for more.

Pre-order Long Live The Pimp on iTunes.