IFWT_Steph Dray

Stephen Curry is doing just about everything this season so hey why not pass the ball to himself.

Midway through the third quarter, Draymond Green was arguing with the referee.  During the prior play he was fighting for a rebound and probably believed he got fouled.  Apparently Curry got tired of waiting and bounced the ball off Green to himself and commenced play.

I highly doubt that was legal and technically the first pass was out of bounds but right now this is the Warriors world and we’re all just living in it.

The Warriors beat the Pistons 109-95 continuing their perfect start to the season at 8-0.

Shay Marie: Twitter || Instagram