For Rihanna’s Navy, waiting for the release of her latest project ‘ANTI’ is almost unbearable. Fans believed several times towards the end of last year that the album would drop, however even with the announcement of her 2016 ‘ANTI World Tour’ and having serval rooms unlocked in her ANTiDiary, there’s still no sign of new music.

Several weeks ago, Rihanna and her rumored beau were put on blast by songwriter Glass John, who claimed Travi$ Scott is the reason the album has been held up so long. Scott denied these claims and Rihanna never responded.

Today, however a photo leaked of what seemed to be an official tracklist for the album, sending RihRih fans into a frenzy.

Hit the jump for more.

ARiiE:Twitter | Instagram

The leaked list features 23 songs, with features from artists like Travi$ Scott, Azealia Banks and J. Cole. It also contains several records we’ve heard in anticipation of the album, like FourFiveSeconds, American Oxygen, and BBHMM.

Click the gallery for the full list. Could ‘ANTI’ finally be on the way?