Kanye West says he’s finally done with putting together, SWISH, his latest studio album, which as of a couple days ago he was in the studio with Swizz Beatz and others. Will These 10 songs be the music of 2016?

Tat Wza IG | Twitter | Snapchat

Here are the names of the next 10 dope tracks from Yeezy;

1. “Nina Chop”
2. “Father Stretch My Hands”
3. “Waves”
4. “High Lights”
5. “30 Hours”
6. “No More Parties in LA” f/ Kendrick Lamar
7. “Fade” f/ Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign
8. “FML”
9. “Real Friends” f/ Ty Dolla $ign
10. “Wolves” f/ Sia and Vic Mensa

But go in the gallery to see the hand written version from Ye himself, with Kylie saying