Rihanna has reworked some of her biggest singles into lullabies, and they will be presented by Rockabye Baby! in album form on March 25.

Lullaby Renditions of Rihanna will feature 12 Rih songs, all reworked into “a soothing palette of xylophones, marimbas, wood blocks, bells” and more. In the liner notes of the physical copies, parents will find children’s games, and even a baby food recipe for “Umpearella.” This is like, beyond adorbz.

This isn’t totally random, either, as Rockabye Baby! did the same with Jay Z in 2013. Perfect for hip-hop loving parents! Check out the tracklist below.

Marisa Mendez: Twitter || Instagram

  1. We Found Love
  2. Diamonds
  3. Umbrella
  4. Don’t Stop the Music
  5. SOS
  6. Disturbia
  7. Only Girl (In the World)
  8. Pour It Up
  9. Rude Boy
  10. Love The Way You Lie (Part II)
  11. Stay
  12. Take a Bow

Source: DX