Another, nother, nother, nother one. Kanye updates his track-listing again for The Life of Pablo…which was supposed to be due out yesterday. Now he takes to his Twitter to let everyone know that the album is currently being mastered and it will being coming out today – probably just online I’m assuming. He also adds more songs than was expected to be released. Hit the jump.

Frankie Zing: Soundcloud ll Instagram

The Updated Track Listing Includes:

1. Ultra Light Beams
2. Father Stretch My Hands Pt.1
3. Pt. 2
4. Famous
5. Feedback
6. Low Lights
7. High Lights
8. Freestyle 4
9. I Miss The Old Kanye
10. FML
11. Real Friends
12. Wolves
13. Silver Surfer Intermission
14. 30 Hours
15. No More Parties In LA
16. Facts (Charlie Heat Version)
17. Fade

We’ll see how long this lasts.

Photos are in the gallery above.