News just broke that we would be getting a new posthumous J. Dilla album. There were few details, but now we get the full features, tracklist and release date. Hit the jump.

Frankie Zing: Soundcloud ll Instagram

According to Nas, who will be releasing the LP through Mass Appeal records (along with Dilla’s PayJay imprint), it will be released on April 15th. The album is to feature production from Madlib, Pete Rock, Supa Dave West, Hi-tek, Nottz, Bink!, in addition to Dilla’s classic production.

Tracks are as follows:

1 The Introduction
2 The Anthem [ft. Frank and Dank]
3 Fight Club [ft. Nottz and Boogie]
4 The Shining Pt. 1 (Diamonds) [ft. Kenny Wray]
5 The Shining Pt. 2 (Ice)
6 Trucks
7 Gangsta Boogie [ft. Snoop Dogg and Kokane]
8 Drive Me Wild
9 Give Them What They Want
10 The Creep (The O)
11 The Ex [ft. Bilal]
12 So Far
13 Fuck the Police
14 The Diary