Rae Sremmurd

Rae Sremmurd reveals the release date, artwork, and tracklist & features for their sophomore album SremmLife 2. Hit the jump for details followed by up their new single “Look Alive”.

Frankie Zing

Just after premiering their new single “Look Alive” yesterday, the duo of Swae Lee & Slim Jimmy announce their next album is set to release June 24 on Earsdrummer/Interscope Records. The sequel to last year’s debut album will contain 14 records and feature artists like Juicy J, Kodak Black, Lil Jon, Bobo Swae, and more. Peep the tracklist below:

1. “Start a Party”
2. “Real Chill (Feat. Kodak Black)
3. “By Chance”
4. “Look Alive”
5. “Set the Roof” (Feat. Lil’ Jon)
6. “Shake It Fast” (Feat. Juicy J)
7. “Take It Or Leave It”
8. “Came a Long Way”
9. “Now That I Know”
10. “Patti Cake”
11. “Just Like Us”
12. “Over Here” (Feat. Bobo Swae)
13. “Swang”
14. “662” (Feat. Impxct & Riff 3x)