YG reveals the tracklist for his highly anticipated sophmore set, Still Krazy Brazy.

Posted by: Frankie Zing

YG gives us what we need before Still Brazy comes out June 17. He’s already dropped “Why You Always Hatin” featuring Drake and yesterday offered “Still Brazy”. The Bompton rapper will be heading on the road for a 10-city promo tour starting June 3rd, before later joining G Eazy & Yo Gotti for “The Endless Summer Tour.” Peep the rest of what to expect below:

1. Pops Hot Intro
2. Don’t Come to LA (Feat. Sad Boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. Who Shot Me?
4. Word Is Bond (Feat. Slim 400)
5. Twist My Fingaz
6. Good Times Interlude (Feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. Gimmie Got Shot
8. I Got a Question (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
9. “Why You Always Hatin?” (Feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. My Perception (Feat. Slim 400)
11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
12. She Wish She Was (Feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. YG Be Safe (Feat. The Homegirl)
14. Still Brazy
15. “FDT” (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. Blacks & Browns (Feat. Sad Boy)
17. Police Get Away wit Murder