As we approach the release date of July 8th for Q’s Blank Face LP, we’ve gotten everything from singles to the kitchen sink, and finally here’s the tracklist along the back of the album’s artwork.

Posted by: Frankie Zing

Although no features from Kendrick or Ab Soul, he does have Jada featured and we’ll also get to hear the newly signed TDE artist Lance Skiiiwalker. The album is available for pre-order on iTunes now.

1. Torch
2. Lord Have Mercy
3. THat Part (feat. Kanye West)
4. Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane (feat. Jadakiss)
5. Kno Ya Wrong (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
6. Ride Out (feat. Vince Staples)
7. Whateva U Want (feat. Candice Pillay)
8. By Any Means
9. Dope Dealer (feat. E-40)
10. John Muir
11. Big Body (feat. Tha Dogg Pound)
12. Neva Change (feat. SZA)
13. Str8 Ballin
14. Black Thoughts
15. Blank Face (feat. Anderson .Paak)
16. Overtime (feat. Miguel & Justine Skye)
17. Tookie Knows II (feat. Traffic & TF)