DJ Drama’s “Quality Street Music 2” project is due July 22nd and he just shared the star studded album tracklist today. Features include Chris Brown, August Alsina, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Jeezy, Ty Dolla $ign, Rich Homie Quan, Post Malone & more. See the list for yourself below.

1. Intro (Feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Big Money (C4 Remix) (Feat. Rich Homie Quan, Skeme & Lil Uzi Vert)
3. Wishing (Feat. Chris Brown, Skeme & Lyquin)
4. Audible (Feat. The WDNG Crshrs)
5. Body for My Zipcode (Feat. Young Life, Freddie Gibbs & Dave East)
6. Can I (Feat. T.I. & Young Thug)
7. Onyx (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz & August Alsina)
8. Camera (Feat. 1st FKI, Lil Uzi Vert, Mac Miller & Post Malone)
9. Back and Forth (Feat. Skeme & Yakki)
10. Right Back (Feat. Jeezy, Young Thug & Rich Homie Quan)

Ryan Flannery (Twitter:@Flannery15)