This Sunday night it’s going down! The annual MTV Video Music Awards will be co-hosted by DJ Khaled, with such performers announced as Future, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj and more.

Frankie Zing

With Rihanna already announced to accept the prestigious Video Vanguard Award, she’s also going to be hitting the stage with Future, Ty Dolla Sign, Nick Jonas, G-Eazy, Britney Spears and Nicki Minaj & Ariana Grande, who are set to drop the visual to their “Side By Side” collab that night. The VMA’s will be aired lived in Madison Square Garden this Sunday night, August 28 at 9 PM EST on MTV: