Joe Budden

Joe Budden will be back with his 6th studio album next month and now we get the tracklist, features, and artwork.

Frankie Zing

Joey’s next album will be produced entirely by araabMUZIK (one song co-produced by Ill Mind) and is set to drop October 21st. The tracklist is as follows and will feature Joell Ortiz, Jazzy, Fabolous, Tory Lanez, Emanny,, Stacy Barthe, plus more.

01. Three (Co-prod by !llmind)
02. Uncle Joe
03. Serious (feat. Joell Ortiz)
04. By Law (feat. Jazzy)
05. Flex (feat. Fabolous & Tory Lanez)
06. Forget
07. I Gotta Ask (Co-prod by !llmind)
08. Time for Work (feat. Emanny)
09. Wrong One
10. I Wanna Know (feat. Stacy Barthe)
11. Idols