Earlier this year after dropping “He Has Risen” with Harry Fraud, Smoke DZA announced that he would be dropping a collaborative album with Pete Rock titled, “Don’t Smoke Rock.” Today DZA and Pete Rock announce that the album will be released on December 2nd and they also drop the first single, “Limitless” featuring Dave East. The 13 track album will also feature Rick Ross, Cam’ron, Jadakiss, Styles P, BJ The Chicago Kid, Mac Miller and more.

View the tracklist below and listen to the track on the #DJFunkFlexApp here on Apple or Android.

1) Intro
2) Limitless feat. Dave East
3) Black Superhero Carr feat. Rick Ross
4) Hold The Drums feat. Royce 5’9″
5) Moving Weight PT1 feat. Cam’Ron & NYMLo
6) Wild 100s
7) Last Name
8) 1 of 1
9) Milestone feat. BJ The Chicago Kid, Jadakiss, & Styles P
10) Show Off feat. Wale
11) Dusk 2 Dusk feat. Big K.R.I.T., Dom Kennedy, & theMIND
12) I Ain’t Scared
13) Until Then feat. Mac Miller