IFWT_John Legend Chrissy

John Legend has been working on his fifth studio LP, Darkness and Light, and it’s finally ready to release come December 2nd. Peep the tracklist below and album cover in the gallery above.

Frankie Zing

Legend took to Twitter to reveal the information containing features from Chance The Rapper, Brittany Howard, and Miguel. John also made an appearance on “The Today Show” Friday morning to promote the album, which you can pre-order at midnight:

1. “I Know Better”
2. “Penthouse Floor” (Feat. Chance the Rapper)
3. “Darkness and Light” (Feat. Brittany Howard)
4. “Overload” (Feat. Miguel)
5. “Love Me Now”6. “What You Do to Me”
7. “Surefire”
8. “Right By You (for Luna)”
9. “Temporarily Painless”
10. “How Can I Blame You”
11. “Same Old Story”
12. “Marching Into the Dark”