Cole’s album drops this week, the 9th to be exact, and before he does so he gives the fans the tracklist.

Frankie Zing

It looks like Jermaine Cole is going the feature-less route once more…either that or he just doesn’t have them listed in the album art. Either way Cole’s next album drops this Friday, available everywhere, and here’s it’s songs. Peep the artwork in the gallery above:

1. For Whom The Bell Tolls
2. Immortal
3. Deja Vu
4. Ville Mentality
5. She’s Mine Pt. 1
6. Change
7. Neighbors
8. Foldin’ Clothes
9. She’s Mine Pt. 2
10. 4 Your Eyez Only