Universal Music Enterprises – which 50 Cent is no longer signed to but previously got his start at – will be releasing a Greatest Hits compilation of the G-Unit rapper’s music on March 31.

Marisa Mendez: Twitter || Instagram

The project will feature 18 songs, and will be available in both CD and LP formats. You can pre-order now on Amazon and Respecttheclassics.com.

Check out the full tracklist below.

1. In Da Club
2. 21 Questions (Feat. Nate Dogg)
3. P.I.M.P.
4. Disco Inferno
5. Candy Shop (Feat. Olivia)
6. Just a Lil Bit
7. Outta Control (Remix) (Feat. Mobb Deep)
8. Hustler’s Ambition
9. Best Friend (Remix) (Feat. Olivia)
10. Window Shopper
11. Ayo Technology (Feat. Justin Timberlake and Timbaland)
12. I Get Money
13. Straight to the Bank
14. I’ll Still Kill (Feat. Akon)
15. Get Up
16. I Get It In
17. Baby by Me (Feat. Ne-Yo)
18. How to Rob (Feat. The Madd Rapper) (BONUS TRACK)

Source: HHNM