If you’re waiting for a diss track from Nicki aimed at Remy, here it is! Nicki’s new album is in the works, she did aim some of her verse at Remy on “no Frauds.” Tonight she releases “No Frauds” featuring Drake & Lil’ Wayne, “Regret In Your Tears” and “Changed It” featuring Wayne. Check out the new songs below.

New Music: Nicki Minaj & Lil’ Wayne – “Changed It” (Buy on iTunes)

New Music: Nicki Minaj – “Regret In Your Tears” (Buy on iTunes)