Just being 24 hours removed from revealing the features and album cover for his upcoming project via Martha Stewart, Rozay shares the tracklist for Rather You Than Me.

Coming complete with 14 tracks in total, Ross’ 9th studio LP will feature guest appearances from Young Thug, Future, Nas, Meek Mill, Wale, Yo Gotta, Chris Rock, Gucci Mane, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeezy, Dej Loaf, and more. It’s currently being led by the singles “I Think She Like” with Ty Dolla Sign and yesterday’s new release in “Trap Trap Trap” featuring Wale & Young Thug. Peep the official tracklist below and look for the pre-order going live at midnight tonight:


A post shared by The Boss Rick Ross,Yung Renzel (@richforever) on