#DJFunkFlexApp NEW MUSIC: DJ Mustard Feat. Jeezy, YG & Que – Vato

DJ Mustard calls on our sister station in LA, Power 106, to premier his new single featuring YG, Jeezy & Que entitled “Vato”

#DJFunkFlexApp MIXTAPE: DJ Whoo Kid, DJ Skee & DJ MLK – SXEW Vol 2

DJ Whoo Kid, DJ Skee and DJ MLK drop the second installment of their ‘SXEW’ mixtape series. Listen below.

#DJFunkFlexApp New Music: YG ft. Kendrick Lamar – Really Be

The West Coasts young gunners YG and Kendrick Lamar for this one called “Really Be.” This is off YG’s album “My Krazy Life” available March 18th.

#DJFunkFlexApp New Music: Young Money – Rise Of An Empire (Album Stream)

Young Money has officially released their new compilation album ‘Rise Of An Empire’. With that said here is the free album stream of the project. Stream below.

(Video) 50 Cent Performs New Record “Hold On” At SXSW 2014

50 Cent is in music mode these days. He has announced his album will drop June 3rd and now he debuts a new record. While performing in SXSW 2014 50 Cent performed his new record “Hold On.” The final version will be available March 18th. Watch below.

#DJFunkFlexApp New Music: 360 ft. Vinny Chase – Heads Will Roll

Here a new one by 360 called “Heads Will Roll” featuring Vinny Chase. Listen below.

#DJFunkFlexApp New Music: Kid Cudi ft. Skylar Grey – Hero

Check out Kid Cudi’s “Hero” featuring Skylar Grey off the upcoming “Need For Speed” original motion picture soundtrack. Listen below.

#DJFunkFlexApp New Music: Afrojack VS. Thirty Seconds to Mars – Do Or Die (Remix)

Afrojack releases a remix for Thirty Seconds To Mars – “Do Or Die”. Take a listen after the jump!

#DJFunkFlexApp MIXTAPE: Fred The Godson – Fat Boy Fresh

Fred The Godson drops his new project “Fat Boy Fresh” featuring Dizzy Wright, Bad Lucc, Vado, Chevy Woods, French Montana & more. Listen and download below.

#DJFunkFlexApp New Music: Mobb Deep – Say Something

Mobb Deep drop their new song ‘Say Something’ produced by Illmind. This will be on the new album ‘The Infamous Mobb Deep’ dropping April 1st. Listen below.

Copyright © 2010-2014 FUNKMASTER FLEX, LTD. All rights reserved.