#MusicStillMatters NEW MUSIC: DJ Quik & Problem – Rosecrans EP


Quik & Problem roll up 4/20 style to their new Rosecrans EP.

#MusicStillMatters NEW MUSIC: Styles P – Ghost High & Back To Ghost


The Ghost brings in 4/20 with 2 new freestyles over some familiar instrumentals.

#MusicStillMatters New Music: Smoke DZA – Outside My Mind / 4-19-2026 / Petty Murphy


Smoke DZA has been on a roll this year and keeps the new music coming. Today he decides to drop his new track, “Outside My Mind / 4-19-2026 / Petty Murphy,” which has him dropping some bars over his favorite Flying Lotus instrumentals. Listen to the track after the jump and lookout for Smoke DZA’s upcoming collaborative project with Pete Rock, “Don’t Smoke Rock” dropping later this year.

#MusicStillMatters MIXTAPE: Rich The Kid – Trap Talk


Rich The Kid has been putting in a lot of work this year and shows no signs of slowing down. He’s already dropped four projects this year and today he drops his fifth, with his new mixtape “Trap Talk.” The project is 13 tracks long and features 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Ty Dolla $ign, Playboi Carti, Migos and PartyNextDoor. Stream and download the project after the jump.

#MusicStillMatters New Music: Jim Jones Ft. A$AP Ferg – Harlem


Jim Jones & A$AP Ferg get together and bring us a new joint entitled “Harlem”. Listen below!

#MusicStillMatters New Music: Lil Durk Ft. Kid Ink – Good Good


With his album ‘2X’ on the way, Lil Durk drops a new track and this one is definitely for the ladies. The Chicago rapper gets very melodic while managing to still give that street feeling he came into the game with. This time around Durk chose to feature Kid Ink, laying down the first verse, who we all know had hits on top of hits throughout 2015. Will this one grow into a hit for the summer? Leave your thoughts in the comments!

#MusicStillMatters New Music: Ariana Grande Ft. Lil Wayne – Let Me Love You


Ariana Grande get’s Lil Wayne on her latest joint “Let Me Love You”. Listen below!

#MusicStillMatters: NEW MUSIC: Shy Glizzy Feat. G Herbo – Too Far


G Herbo joins Shy Glizzy for his latest “Too Far”

#MusicStillMatters New Music: Kelly Rowland – Gimme Love


Last month Kelly Rowland teamed up with Seagram’s to release some new flavors of her choice. Not only is the R&B singer launching her own drinks, but she also just dropped her new song ‘Gimme Love’ to promote her latest venture. “Keeping it colorful” is the slogan for Kelly’s campaign and she does just that in this song, containing an uptempo beat, great vocals, and good vibes. Do you agree? Drop your opinion in the comments section!

#MusicStillMatters New Music: G Mims – Watch Out (G Mix)


G MiMs leaves his DNA on 2 Chainz’ “Watch Out”. As always, he give us some bars and he shows love to his second home in Atlanta, GA.

Copyright © 2010-2014 FUNKMASTER FLEX, LTD. All rights reserved.