(Photos + Video) Love & Hip-Hop Atlanta’s Kirk Frost Arrested

Kirk Frost x Rasheeda

When I read the headline, I definitely thought the charge would be something ridiculous that he did, but it’s actually not that major – Love & Hip-Hop Atlanta’s Kirk Frost was arrested on Sunday for being involved in a bike rally that went a little crazy.

Read More »

(Photos) Pat Houston & Tina Brown Calls A Truce As The Families Say Their Goodbyes To Bobbi Kristina


Throughout Bobbi Kristina Brown’s hospital stay, there has remained a constant feud between her mother’s and her father’s side of the family. Most of the bickering and misled communication coming from Pat Houston and Tina Brown, both being Bobbi’s aunts. Now, however, the pair has found a way to get past all of the animosity, and hug it out.

Find out more below.

Read More »

(Photos) Christina Talks About How Great Wayne Is With Her Daughter…Meanwhile, He’s With Dhea In AZ

Christina & Wayne

Christina Milian and Lil Wayne have been dating for about a year now – despite the fact that he had a fianceé – Dhea – when they started dating (and might still have, for all we know,) and has brought Dhea around to multiple events in the time he’s been with Christina. No one knows exactly what’s going on there, but hey – to each their own.

While she continues to do interviews about the music she’s working on that never comes out both because she’s on YMCMB and because no one wants to hear it, Christina spoke with US Weekly and gushed about her man’s relationship with her daughter, Violet.

Read More »

(Fellas Check The Pics) Kaylin Garcia Proves That Her Curves Are All Natural!


In the era of a*s shots and plastic surgery, a natural body is hard to come by. However for Kaylin Garcia, she wants the world to know her curves are 100% real.

Head to the gallery to see for yourself!

Read More »

(Video) Chris Christie Officially Announces His Run For President [Live]


New Jersey governor, Chris Christie officially announces his run for President of the United States, which means watch your back America.

Find out more down bottom.

Read More »

A$AP Rocky Announces 16 Day Trip Tour With Wiz Khalifa

A$AP Rocky x Wiz Khalifa

Calling all Taylors and…Mobbers? (Is that a thing?) Taking to his Twitter page early this morning, A$AP Rocky revealed that he’d be teaming up with Wiz Khalifa for a tour this fall!

The 16 Day Trip Tour goes down this October, and hits various spots throughout the UK and Germany. I hope they bring this over to the States too! Wiz and Rocky toured together on Wiz’s Under the Influence tour in 2013 and it was LIT, so I’m sure this will be as well.

Tickets go on sale this Friday. Full list of dates in the gallery.

Read More »

Adios! Nene Leakes Leaves ‘Real Housewives Of Atlanta’ Over WHAT?!


It looks like Ms. Nene Leakes is closing out the reality TV chapter of her life and moving on to bigger and better things. According to sources close to Nene, after being on Real Housewives of Atlanta for seven seasons, she just wasn’t able to get the money she asked for and was having some issues with her contract agreement so she decided to leave the show. However, she’s worried that her fans won’t be sticking by her side if she’s no longer on the television show. The producers of the show are freaking out because in all reality, Nene is the star of the show and the #1 reason the viewers tune in. Aside from that, other members of the show have been dropping like flies left and right.

Nene has recently began expanding her brand though. She even joined forces with Kim Kardashian for her Hollywood app, diversifying her resume. Do you think the ratings will drop on RHOA after Nene makes her departure from the show?

Read More »

Oh! So THIS Is How Karrueche Avoided Seeing Chris Brown At The BET Awards!


Karrueche Tran, by far, has had the worst luck when it comes to her relationship with Chris Brown over the past few years. However, the last few months have had to be the worst ever. During the 2015 BET Awards that took place in Los Angeles this past weekend, Karrueche was under the same roof as not only her ex Breezy, but HIS ex, Rihanna, as well.

Luckily for Tran, she successfully was able to dub all of those people she didn’t want to see. According to sources close to her, she was “more than pleased” to have not experienced any awkward encounters with those from her past. One of her friends said that she told Karrueche CB was in the vicinity and she reacted by saying, “You can sit me at the top [of the area they were seated in] because I don’t want to see his a**.” WELP, makes sense. Now we know how Karrueche was successfully able to dub her ex boyfriend without having to have yet another awkward encounter [in public] at that.

Read More »

(Video) Tink names Her Top Female MC’s !


Tink has shown everyone reasons to love her ! She is the definition of dope! Tink also named her top female MC’s !

Read More »

(Photos) Chinx Murder Investigation Update


Its been about a month and a half since the murder of the Far Rockaway rapper, Chinx and many people still have questions about what went down that night and why. Recently, the NYPD Chief of Detectives, Robert Boyce, was asked about an update on the investigation and they may have a lead!

Read More »

Copyright © 2010-2014 FUNKMASTER FLEX, LTD. All rights reserved.