#DJFunkFlexApp New Music: Rich Homie Quan Ft. Bobby V – The World


Rich Homie Quan & Bobby V get together to bring us a new joint! Take a listen to “The World” after the jump!

Read More »

Equifax Settles With Man Whose First Name Is ‘God’


A man from NYC finally has settled his lawsuit with the credit reporting agency Equifax. The agency refused to recognize his name, this problem led him down a long road of problems getting loans and higher credit limits. Read more after the jump.

Read More »

(Photo) Kicks: 2015 Nike x Jordan N7 Collection Release Date!


Nike will release its yearly N7 Collection this year Jordan Brand joins the N7 project to bring us the Air Jordan 7 N7 sneaker the N7 program is a program that was made by Nike to raise money for Physical fitness in Native American communities & in Aboriginal communities the N7 Nike Ambassorders are Veronica Lind Jordan Nolan. With that being said this years collection will feature The Air Jordan 7, Air Jordan 1 Low, Nike Free 5.0, Jordan Superfly along with the kicks Nike has made some Jordan brand & Nike N7 Apparel the procceeds of this collection will go to the N7 Communities which will hopefully point people in these communities to the road of a healthier lifestyle which is the goal of the Nike x Jordan brand campagin.The Nike & Jordan Brand N7 Collection is set to release on June 3rd on Nike.com which N7 Sneaker will you be copping?. Peep The Gallery To See Detailed Images Of The Nike & Jordan Brand N7 Collection After The Jump….

Read More »

(Fellas Check The Pics) Juju’s A*s Is So Phat You Can See It From The Front!


Fellas, check out Juju looking SUPER thick over in the gallery. My LAWD!

Read More »

(Video) Jamie Foxx Ft. Chris Brown – You Changed Me


Jamie Foxx release’s a visual for his single “You Changed Me” featuring Chris Brown. Take a look after the jump!

Read More »

(Photos) Sports: Blac Chyna Arches That Thing Perfectly & Tells JLeon Love She Needs Assistance


Damn! Regardless of how you feel about Blac Chyna there is no denying her body is out of this world and currently JLeon Love is one lucky dude. He shared a picture of Chyna arching that thing for a perfect position and when she saw the pic she made sure to let her new boo know she needs some help. Just enjoy the scenery!

Read More »

(Video) Troy Ave – Dope Dealers (Trap N*ggas Key Mix)


Troy Ave drops a visual for his freestyle over Future’s joint “Trap Niggas”. Take a look below!

Read More »

(Photos) Michael Jackson’s ‘Neverland’ Is Now On The Market


The late singer Michael Jackson’s home ‘Neverland’ is now on the market for 100 million dollars. The home famous for the carnival rides and zoo animals Jackson kept at the estate has gotten a new name and is looking for a new owner. Read more after the jump.

Read More »

(Photo) Kicks: Air Jordan 9 Anthracite Black & White Release Info!


The summer has not even started yet and already we have the first Jordan release of the fall with that being said here is a look at the Air Jordan 9 Anthracite Black & White sneaker this sneaker has an all Black upper with your black laces followed by you have Jordan on the top of tongue done in white you also have white eyelets. Completing the sneaker you have a Black midsole with a white jumpman on the midsole of the sneaker followed by an all Anthracite Black bottom sole. As far as a release date is concerned this Air Jordan 9 Black Anthracite sneaker is set to release on September 9th with a retail price of $190.00 MSRP!. Peep The Gallery To See Detailed Images Of The Air Jordan 9 Black Anthracite Sneaker After The Jump….

Read More »

(Photos) Speaking Of Cuba: Rihanna Was In Havana Stunning … As Usual


You are in Havana, Cuba, it is the 1950s and a lady in red sashays by … her name is Rihanna.

The Bad Gal does it again. It is almost every other day that the Barbadian beauty stuns us with a new hairstyle, color and not-in-stores-yet outfit. Staying away from the politics happening right now in Cuba, Rihanna performed as her usual flawless self for a photoshoot with the Caribbean city as her backdrop.

Hit the jump for more.

Read More »

Copyright © 2010-2014 FUNKMASTER FLEX, LTD. All rights reserved.