Big Sean & Jhene Aiko’s ‘TWENTY88’ Tracklisting Revealed

As we approach the release of Big Sean & Jhene Aiko’s debut collaborative project “TWENTY88” this Friday, we get the track-listing and it’s not what you’d expect from these two to say the least. See the 8 song titles after the jump.

Album Cover & Tracklisting: Wiz Khalifa – Khalifa

Wiz Khalifa’s new album Khalifa will drop on February 5…though it was originally set to be out today, January 22. Perhaps as a consolation, the Taylor Gang leader has made the project available for pre-order now on iTunes, and with that, the tracklist is now out. (It also came with a new song – the Travi$ Scott-assisted “Bake Sale,” which you can listen to here.) As far as features, the 13-song album includes appearances from his Taylor Gang artists Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J and Chevy Woods, his own son Sebastian and more. I can’t wait to hear the track with Bash! Check out the full tracklist below, and head here to pre-order.

Album Tracklisting: Pusha T – Darkest Before Dawn

Pusha T‘s album before the album, Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude, will drop next Friday, December 18. (His actual album, King Push, will be out in April.) As he gears up for the release, Push dropped the album’s tracklist today, as well as the Diddy-produced song, “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets.” The 10 tracks also include features from Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, Beanie Sigel, Kehlani, Jill Scott and more, with additional production from J. Cole, Timbaland, Q-Tip and Boi-1da. Crazy! Check out the full tracklist below. It’s available for pre-order now.

Album Cover & Tracklist: Joe Budden – All Love Lost

Joe Budden will release his next studio album All Love Lost on October 9, and he’s full steam ahead with promo. Yesterday, the New Jersey rapper not only released the Eif Rivera-directed visuals to the project’s lead single “Broke,” but he also revealed the cover art and tracklisting. The Mood God clearly took special care in the sequencing of the project, as the titles of the songs tell parts of a message, with the remainder being written in between by Joe himself. Check out the video here and the tracklist in the gallery!

Janet Jackson Announces The “Unbreakable” Album Release Date + Check Out The Tracklist

Janet Jackson has kicked off the Unbreakable tour with a bang. Showing that their is no age limits to extreme awesomeness, Janet only made the experience even better when she announced the release date for her upcoming LP, also titled Unbreakable – her first studio album in seven years. Find out more after the jump.

Future – “Dirty Sprite 2” [Tracklisting]

We are two days shy of the release of Future’s Dirty Sprite 2. The hard-working artist reveals the 18-tracklisting for the deluxe album, and has called on one artist to be featured; Drake; who has showcased his skills on “Where Ya At?” Find out more below the jump.

Copyright © 2010-2014 FUNKMASTER FLEX, LTD. All rights reserved.