Weezy drops “The Return of Nino Brown” mixtape featuring Drake, Birdman, Rick Ross, T Pain, Ne-Yo, and more. For the tracklist and download, hit the jump!!


1.Looking For Someone (Feat. Diddy, Mary J Blige)Lil Wayne03:34
2. Six Foot, Seven Foot (Feat. Cory Gunz) Lil Wayne 04:09
3. Fire Flame (Remix) (Feat. Birdman) Lil Wayne 04:21
4. Hoes And Ladies (Feat. T-Pain) Lil Wayne 03:50
5. 30 Minutes To New Orleans Lil Wayne 03:34
6. Talk That (Remix) (Feat. Timbaland, T-Pain) Lil Wayne 06:31
7. Strobe Lights (Feat. DiddyDirtyMoney) Lil Wayne 03:35
8. Fuck You (Feat. Slim Thug) Lil Wayne 03:55
9. My Reality (Feat. Gudda Gudda, Mack Maine) Lil Wayne 05:33
10. Down Here (Feat. Rick Ross, Petey Pablo) Lil Wayne 04:30
11. Talk Like A Hustler Lil Wayne 04:55
12. Rappa Pom Pom (Feat. Junior Reid) Lil Wayne 03:45
13. Others Side (Feat. Ne-Yo, Shanell, David Guetta) [Final… Lil Wayne 03:25
14. All On Me (Feat. Kidd Kidd) [Final Version] Lil Wayne 05:38
15. One Night Only [Final Version] Lil Wayne 03:52
16. Lean (Feat. Short Dawg) Lil Wayne 05:21
17. Hit The Lights (Feat. Jay Sean) Lil Wayne 04:59
18. [Bonus Track] Forever La Vida (Feat. Drake, Coldplay, E… Lil Wayne

Click HERE to Download!!