SB continues to pump out new music and mixtapes for 2011! Check out his latest effort “The Last Crown,” featuring verses from French Montana, Lil B and more after the jump. Swag.

Marisa Mendez

1. The Last Crown Intro
2. Hold You Down
3. Pretty Boy ft. Lil B
4. There He Go
5. What Up Dawg ft. French Montana
6. Money on Deck
7. Post Up
8. The Product
9. Young King
10. Swag Dat
11. Love Money
12. 2 Cupz
13. Back It Up
14. So Throwed
15. Don’t Stop
16. Pick Up The Phone
17. Private Jet
18. Soulja