October’s Very Own’s, PartyNextDoor, has unveiled that he will be blessing his fans with the follow up to his debut project at the end of the month titled ‘Two’! Till then enjoy the art work, tracklist and build up the anticipation for this lust-filled piece releasing July 29th!

Adriela Batista

*Check out the tracklist below and cover in the gallery above*

01 East Liberty
02 Sls
03 Sex On the Beach
04 Her Way
05 Belong To the City
06 Grown Woman
07 Fwu
08 Recognize f. Drake
09 Options
10 Thirsty
11 Bout It
12 Muse