IFWT_BET Hip Hop Awards CYpher

The 2014 BET Hip-Hop Awards are well are on their way to airing. The show is being taped in Atlanta on Saturday, and the network has announced the highly anticipated line-up for the cypher. Check the names after the jump.

This year’s line-up headlines with Taylor Gang members Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, and Ty Dolla $ign, as well as King Los, Remy Ma, Papoose, and many more. The show is set to air on October 14 on BET.

Check out the full list of the artists below:

Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, Ty Dolla Sign, Tuki, Berner, Chevy Woods, Lil’ Mama, G. Eazy, Kevin Gates, Genesis, Loaded Lux, Troy Ave, Dee-1, Logic, Detroit Che, DJ Scratch, David Banner, Vic Mensa, Treach, Snow Tha Product, Remy Ma, Papoose, King Los, Corey Charron, T-Rex, Rain 910, Tsu Surf, Goodz, Dreezy, Dillon Cooper, Two-9, Andy Mineo, Jarren Benton, Emilio Rojas and Conceited.

Don’t forget to tune in for the cypher on BET, Oct. 14th.

Candice Nicole
Twitter | Instagram

Source Complex