Superhero fans, are you ready? Warner Bros. and DC Entertainment announced the 10 DC movies slated to be released from 2016 through 2020, starting with Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice.

Jade Raven

The announcement reveals a number of surprises. One the casting of “The Flash,” and the confirmation of a solo “Wonder Woman” movie. This is great news for fans of Wonder Woman and for those been waiting for a female superhero movie. Also surprising, the “Justice League” will be split into two parts.

Those 10 DC movies named are:

– Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice directed by Zack Snyder (2016)
– Suicide Squad directed by David Ayer (2016)
– Wonder Woman starring Gal Gadot (2017)
– Justice League Part One directed by Snyder, with Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill and Amy Adams reprising their roles (2017)
– The Flash starring Ezra Miller (2018)
– Aquaman starring Jason Momoa (2018)
– Shazam (2019)
– Justice League Part Two directed by Zack Snyder (2019)
– Cyborg starring Ray Fisher (2020)
-Green Lantern (2020)