IFWT_2015 NBA Draft hopefuls

The 2015 NBA Draft will be held on Thursday, June 25th at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York and now we have the list of NBA hopefuls who have been invited to sit in the infamous NBA Draft green room on their big night.

19 players were officially invited:

  • Devin Booker (Kentucky)
  • Willie Cauley-Stein (Kentucky)
  • Sam Dekker (Wisconsin)
  • Jerian Grant (Notre Dame)
  • Rondae Hollis-Jefferson (Arizona)
  • Stanley Johnson (Arizona)
  • Frank Kaminsky (Wisconsin)
  • Kevon Looney (UCLA)
  • Trey Lyles (Kentucky)
  • Emmanuel Mudiay (Democratic Republic of Congo)
  • Jahlil Okafor (Duke)
  • Kelly Oubre, Jr. (Kansas)
  • Cameron Payne (Murray State)
  • Bobby Portis (Arkansas)
  • Kristaps Porzingis (Latvia)
  • D’Angelo Russell (Ohio State)
  • Karl-Anthony Towns (Kentucky)
  • Myles Turner (Texas)
  • Justise Winslow (Duke)

According to DraftExpress.com, three players were offered green room invites by the league but turned them down: R.J. Hunter, Delon Wright and Tyus Jones.

Shay Marie: Twitter || Instagram

Source: ProBasketballTalk